DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody

5.0
  • Consumer Goods
  • Peabody, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer GoodsJewelry

As Boston's source for engagement rings, and winner of The Knot Hall of Fame Award, DeScenza Diamonds carries GIA certified diamonds, as well as the Forevermark diamond collection, with the promise of beautiful, rare and responsibly sourced diamonds from a small number of mines committed to high business, social and environmental standards. 

Location details

161 Andover St, Peabody, MA, 01960, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0143 reviews
5
128
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Regina Offikwu's profile image
Regina Offikwu 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Debra Gary Fx she is the only legalized and legitimate platform holder i was surprised to receive my withdrawal instantly and authomatic. High profit✅ Customer service✅ Instant deposit and withdrawal✅. God have bless me with this company. contact Debra directly on these. Email:debragary777@gmail.com WhatsApp:+12522852775 

Samantha Dargie's profile image
Samantha Dargie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had a great experience today at the Peabody DeScenza location! Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff! I will be continuing to go to them for all of my jewelry needs. Thank you so much! 

Michael Paul's profile image
Michael Paul 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mike Molloy did an outstanding job helping me through he process of picking out the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé! Patient, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly, I will only go see Mike at DeScenza Diamonds for anything jewelry related. Great selection of bands and diamonds, and the entire process didn’t take too long (especially considering the band I picked had to be ordered). Very customer service oriented. I’d recommend them to anyone! 

Kim Pressey's profile image
Kim Pressey 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I've been maintaining my engagement ring and band since 1990 with DeScenza. My husband and I got them from the Downtown location, but I always go to Peabody for sizing, repointing the prongs or replacing the worn shank. Excellent and trustworthy service. 

Nathan Thomas's profile image
Nathan Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The customer service was extraordinary. From the moment we entered the store we taken care of. We found the perfect ring instantaneously with a fantastic discount. Picking out the diamond was my favorite part. From learning about cuts, color, clarity and carrots to the thumb print every individual diamond contains. This was the care I desperately needed to pull me out of the 2020 Mess. From the bottom of my heart, Thank You for helping me find the perfect engagement ring for the perfect woman. NAT 

Colleen Rose Gwinn's profile image
Colleen Rose Gwinn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We went to the wedding band event this past weekend and we were more than impressed! We had the help of Stephanie and she was amazing and beyond friendly!! I loved that we chose DeScenza because they make you feel like family and I’ll always remember this experience during such a crazy time in the world. We cannot wait to get our rings for our big day 10/17/2020, and thank you again to Stephanie and DeScenza Diamonds ❤️❤️ 

Joyce McCarthy Dastou's profile image
Joyce McCarthy Dastou 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

DeScenza’s is one of the Best and most Trust worthy jewelers to deal with! They go out of their way to create The perfect piece of jewelry that you have dreamt about. They take your ideas of what you were looking for and make a masterpiece with the most gorgeous gems and diamonds! My husband and I have been dealing with DeScenza’s for over 45 years and they still have the best prices and the best quality of jewelry! A pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend people giving them a try!!! 

Matt Warden's profile image
Matt Warden 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

DeScenza’s in Peabody is great. Mike Molloy is outstanding and always extremely helpful, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend Mike and this location. I bought my wife’s engagement ring here, our wedding bands, watches, and jewelry for all the women in my family and have always been extremely happy with the style, quality, and pricing. 

Gary Haynes's profile image
Gary Haynes 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Great experience! Thanks Joanna for taking such good care of us today! It was great working with you! 

Frequently asked questions about DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody

How is DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody rated?

DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody has a 5 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody open?

DeScenza Diamonds - Peabody is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.